top of page
Search

Fall 2020 Kickoff!


Back to school is my favorite time of year. New classes, new school supplies, new sweaters. Of course, Fall 2020 looks different for many of us. I am teaching, mentoring, and researching remotely for the foreseeable future. I miss seeing my students and advisees, but I am proud of how the DisCo lab has shifted to remote work.


We have been working hard this summer to pivot our research for online data collection. We have several studies continuing into the fall and a few new studies we are starting. We are excited to share our findings with you in the coming months.


In the meantime, we had a few projects, presentations, and publications this summer that went unannounced, so I will be posting some catch-ups over the next few weeks.


I hope you all


- Dr. McCarthy

0 views
bottom of page